Shailene Woodley
    Shailene Diann Woodley, född den 15 november 1991 (23 år) i Kalifornien, är en amerikansk skådespelerska, mest känd från filmen "Divergent" där hon spelar hjältinnan Tris Prior, och från "The Fault in Our Stars", där hon spelar cancer kämparen Hazel Grace. Just nu är Shailene aktuell med Divergent uppföljaren, Insurgent! Läs mer om Shailene här.
Search
Site info
    Vi är tre tjejer, Bella, Amalia och Emily, som driver denna fansite om skådespelerskan Shailene Woodley sedan den 23 augusti 2014.Om du behöver nå oss kan du lämna en kommentar
    eller skicka ett mail till [email protected]

Intervju med shai för elle MAGAZINE

SHAILENE WOODLEY TALKS FALLING IN LOVE AND LOOKS BODACIOUS ON THE COVER OF ELLE MAGAZINE

Word of warning - it's all pretty deep and meaningful



After looking like an absolute dreamboat at the Insurgent World Premiere (and not having a clue who Kylie Jenner OR any One Direction members are- what?) Shailene Woodley has been chatting to ELLE magazine all about love, life... and her awesome Grandma.

Yep our gal Shai is April's cover star for the mag, looking absolutely bodacious on the cover in a black cutout swimsuit and seriously smokey eye look. (Mmm maybe don't go swimming with that eye makeup on, babes)

Inside of the magazine, which hits shelves March 24th, Shai talks about falling in love- and it's all pretty deep.

"I fall in love with people based on who they are. This is who I am, and I love you if you love me for who this person is. And if not, I'll still love you, but I ain't fallin' in love with you!'"

"When you're truly in love, for me, it's...you're my lighthouse. You're somebody who holds me high, keeps me safe, you've got my fuckin' back.... You also love me whole, wild, and free. You let me do me, and I'm gonna let you do you! And I'll be the home that you return to."

YES BABE, we had to read it through three times to really get what you're saying but WOO. GO SHAI.

Shailene continued to get all deep about life in general, telling ELLE about some awesome advice her Grandma gave her. "She said 'Shai, the most important thing in life is self-love. You've gotta take care of yourself. You've got to take care of yourself, and you gotta live from your deep heart.

What I've come to determine in my life is that my deep heart is my—it's my compassion, empathy, and intuition.

Your intuition never wants to be mean to somebody. You intuitively know that another human being on this planet is hurting just as badly as you may be. The way that they express themselves could be rude or seen as douchey or whatnot. But maybe they're scared, or had no one there to support them.

"My Grams is the most banging 69-year-old I've ever met in my life. She's so fit. She's so rad!"

Well we agree with that one. Who knew Shailene had such a wise old head on those pretty shoulders?

You can read the full interview in April's issue of ELLE magazine, and why notcheck out our video of Shailene, Theo James and a load more celebs chatting to us at the Insurgent premiere.

- Bella




Kommentera

Din E-mail publiceras ej.






Affiliates
Projekt

    Insurgent | 2015
    Roll: Tris Prior
    Genre: Sci-Fi, Romantik, Äventyr
    Status: Inspeningen avslutad
    Läs mer på IMDB

    Allegiant: Part 1 | 2016
    Roll: Tris Prior
    Genre: Sci-Fi, Romantik, Äventyr
    Status: Inspelningen börjar 2015
    Läs mer på IMDB

    Allegiant: Part 2 | 2017
    Roll: Tris Prior
    Genre: Sci-Fi, Romantik, Äventyr
    Status: Inspelningen börjar 2016
    Läs mer på IMDB
Disclaimer
    ShaiWodley är en inofficiell fansida dedikerad till skådespelerskan Shailene Woodley. Vi har ingen formell kontakt med Shailene, hennes familj eller manager. Vi ansvarar inte för felaktig information eller falska rykten och påstår inte att vi äger materialet som läggs upp, om annat inte nämns. Detta en en sida från fans, för fans. Disclaimer in Swedish.
Design
    Det är Copyright på det html & CSS som skapar denna design - var vänlig och respektera detta faktum. Bilderna tillhör respektive ägare.

    Layout by Vloge